Sustainable B2B webshop for retailers
Fair to people, the environment and nature
Customer service +49 (0)2234 9296600

FAIR SQUARED Private Label

New and exclusive to FAIR SQUARED: Private Label - your ultimate platform for sustainable and customised products. Here you have the unique opportunity to present your own brand and design on high-quality fair trade products. Our offering ranges from cosmetics to lifestyle products, with a wide range of customisation options to emphasise your individual brand identity. Our fundamental principles are at the heart of FAIR SQUARED Private Label: fair trade, environmental awareness and the highest quality with your customised design. Contact us, tell us your ideas and together we will develop the perfect realisation for your brand. Choose from our diverse range and customise products to meet your exact requirements. Enter the world of FAIR SQUARED Private Label and rely on sustainable products that make your brand unmistakable.

New and exclusive to FAIR SQUARED: Private Label - your ultimate platform for sustainable and customised products. Here you have the unique opportunity to present your own brand and design on... read more »
Close window
FAIR SQUARED Private Label

New and exclusive to FAIR SQUARED: Private Label - your ultimate platform for sustainable and customised products. Here you have the unique opportunity to present your own brand and design on high-quality fair trade products. Our offering ranges from cosmetics to lifestyle products, with a wide range of customisation options to emphasise your individual brand identity. Our fundamental principles are at the heart of FAIR SQUARED Private Label: fair trade, environmental awareness and the highest quality with your customised design. Contact us, tell us your ideas and together we will develop the perfect realisation for your brand. Choose from our diverse range and customise products to meet your exact requirements. Enter the world of FAIR SQUARED Private Label and rely on sustainable products that make your brand unmistakable.

Close filters
2 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Lime 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Lime 20 gr.
The Lip Balm Lime contains fairly traded apricot kernel oil, almond oil and shea butter and smells naturally of tangy lime. Properties Natural protection and care made in Germany Gives your lips an extra freshness boost With fair trade...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Apricot 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Apricot 20 gr.
The Lip Balm Sensitive Apricot contains fairly traded apricot kernel oil, almond oil and shea butter and is especially beneficial for sensitive lips. Properties Natural protection and care made in Germany Mild care for sensitive skin...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Almond 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Almond 20 gr.
The Lip Balm Almond contains fairly traded apricot kernel oil, almond oil and shea butter and cares for the lips even in strong sunlight. The perfect companion for summer or ski holidays. Properties Natural protection and care in the sun...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Lube & Massage Gel Green Tea 150 ml Private Label FAIR SQUARED Lube & Massage Gel...
Natural, water-soluble care product that can be used as a lubricant. The pleasantly gentle and vegan formula with fairly traded green tea can help relieve physical tension. Green tea has been known in Chinese medicine for centuries for...
For price information, please .
Fair Trade Badesalz 240g Private Label Fair Trade Bath Salt 240g
The bath salt shea butter nourishes you with a rich combination of precious, natural shea butter and 100% pure natural salt. The delicate fragrance gives you an intense moment of pampering. Properties: without preservatives gluten-free...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Body Butter 100 ml Private Label FAIR SQUARED Body Butter Shea 100 ml
For centuries, shea butter has been one of the most important beauty products for people in West Africa. The shea butter and olive oil contained in the body butter are rich in natural vitamins, minerals, essential fatty acids and...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Aprikose 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Hair Soap Apricot 80 gr.
The Apricot hair soap is aimed at people with sensitive or dry scalps. The recipe of the hand-mixed hair soap contains, among other things, Fairtrade coconut, olive and apricot kernel oil as well as fairly traded shea butter and valuable...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Olive 80 gr. Private Label Hairsoap Olive 80 gr
By this product, we have created a hair cleansing soap for the needs of normal hair. With fairly traded olive oil which is well-known for its qualities in spending volume and shine. Like all of our hair soaps, this also includes organic...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Kokosnuss 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Hairsoap Coconut 80 gr.
We also have a hair soap for hair that tends to get greasy quickly: Hair Soap Coconut. The fairly traded coconut oil that gives the soap its name is known to cleanse skin and hair well. Coconut oil is often used in hair soaps because it...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Flip-Flops Private Label Fair Trade Flip-Flops
Sporty and classic Flip-Flops to match plain shorts, dresses or swimwear. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100% biodegradable and therefore leaves no harmful traces in nature. Adaptable:...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Shea 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Shea 50 ml
Our rich care with Fairtrade shea butter is the ideal solution for stressed hands and to prevent chapped skin. This high-quality cream provides long-lasting hydration and effectively protects the skin from premature ageing. The rich...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Mandel 50ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Almond 50 ml
The Hand Cream Almond regenerates dry, chapped hands and makes them supple. The rich cream provides long-lasting moisture and protects the skin from premature aging. Easy to apply and quickly absorbed. With Fairtrade olive oil from...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 50 ml
The Hand Cream Olive nourishes dry, chapped skin leaving your hands supple and smooth. A rich cream that moisturises and protects the skin from signs of premature aging. Easy to apply and absorbed quickly. With Fairtrade olive oil from...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Facial Scrub 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Facial Scrub 50 ml
Discover the Apricot Facial Scrub - The secret to radiantly beautiful skin. Gently exfoliating, this formula helps to effortlessly remove dead skin cells, revealing the natural beauty underneath. Enriched with Fairtrade apricot kernel...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Night Cream 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Night Cream 50 ml
Nourishing and soothing facial care ideal for the night. Unique combination of valuable argan oil and rich shea butter. Providing nutrients and vitamins helping the skin to regenerate, deeply moisturising. Argan oil nourishes the skin...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Day Cream 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Day Cream 50 ml
Moisturising and revitalising facial care for the day. The valuable argan oil protects against dehydration and everyday stresses. Argan oil contains a high proportion of vitamin E and antioxidants to protect against harmful free...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Beauty Cream 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Beauty Cream 50 ml
Rich beauty cream with 5 different high-quality Fairtrade oils for a radiantly beautiful complexion. The exclusive combination of precious argan oil, almond oil, apricot kernel oil, olive oil and coconut oil is the purest beauty...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Lime 100 ml Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Lime 100 ml
This body lotion has a particularly light texture and is therefore quickly absorbed. The result is silky soft skin with a refreshing scent of lime. It is based on fair-trade olive oil, which is known for its moisturising properties....
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Coconut 100 ml Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Coconut...
This rich body lotion is based on fairly traded coconut oil. This is rich in natural vitamins, minerals, fatty acids and antioxidants that can soothe and rejuvenate the skin. Properties Skin care for normal to dry skin with a soothing...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade 24h Cream 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade 24h Cream 50 ml
The protective and moisturising 24-hour cream is characterised by a balanced cThe protective and moisturising 24-hour cream is characterised by a balanced composition of argan oil, olive oil and apricot kernel oil. It provides the skin...
For price information, please .
Fair Trade Shower Gel Lime + Olive 500 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shower Gel Lime +...
Natural Fairtrade shower gel for dry and sensitive skin. For centuries olive oil has been used to cleanse and moisturise skin. With Its legendary anti-oxidant properties it is not only nourishing but also helps fight signs of premature...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 20 ml
For a soft and effective cleaning of soft, straight and shiny hair. The Shampoo Apricot develops its cleansing qualities without the addition of SLS (Sodium Laureth Sulfate) and parabens. Therefore it does not foam as much as usual for...
For price information, please .
Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 240 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 240 ml
For a soft and effective cleaning of soft, straight and shiny hair. The Shampoo Apricot develops its cleansing qualities without the addition of SLS (Sodium Laureth Sulfate) and parabens. Therefore it does not foam as much as usual for...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml
For a soft and effective cleaning of soft, straight and shiny hair. The Shampoo Apricot develops its cleansing qualities without the addition of SLS (Sodium Laureth Sulfate) and parabens. Therefore it does not foam as much as usual for...
For price information, please .
2 From 2
Viewed

Nachhaltiger B2B Webshop für Händler
Fair zu Mensch, Umwelt und Natur
Kundenservice +49 (0)2234 9296600

FAIR SQUARED Private Label

Neu und exklusiv präsentieren wir Ihnen bei FAIR SQUARED: Private Label – Ihre ultimative Plattform für nachhaltige und maßgeschneiderte Produkte. Hier eröffnet sich Ihnen die einzigartige Chance, Ihre eigene Marke und Ihr Design auf hochwertigen Fair-Trade-Produkten zu präsentieren. Unser Angebot erstreckt sich von Kosmetik bis zu Lifestyle-Produkten und dabei stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung offen, um Ihre individuelle Markenidentität zu unterstreichen. Unsere grundlegenden Prinzipien bilden das Herzstück von FAIR SQUARED Private Label: Fairer Handel, Umweltbewusstsein und höchste Qualität mit Ihrem individuellen Design. Kontaktieren Sie uns, teilen Sie uns Ihre Ideen mit, und gemeinsam werden wir die perfekte Umsetzung für Ihre Marke entwickeln. Wählen Sie aus unserem vielfältigen Sortiment und passen Sie Produkte genau nach Ihren Anforderungen an. Treten Sie ein in die Welt von FAIR SQUARED Private Label und setzen Sie auf nachhaltige Produkte, die Ihre Marke unverwechselbar machen.

Neu und exklusiv präsentieren wir Ihnen bei FAIR SQUARED: Private Label – Ihre ultimative Plattform für nachhaltige und maßgeschneiderte Produkte. Hier eröffnet sich Ihnen die einzigartige... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
FAIR SQUARED Private Label

Neu und exklusiv präsentieren wir Ihnen bei FAIR SQUARED: Private Label – Ihre ultimative Plattform für nachhaltige und maßgeschneiderte Produkte. Hier eröffnet sich Ihnen die einzigartige Chance, Ihre eigene Marke und Ihr Design auf hochwertigen Fair-Trade-Produkten zu präsentieren. Unser Angebot erstreckt sich von Kosmetik bis zu Lifestyle-Produkten und dabei stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung offen, um Ihre individuelle Markenidentität zu unterstreichen. Unsere grundlegenden Prinzipien bilden das Herzstück von FAIR SQUARED Private Label: Fairer Handel, Umweltbewusstsein und höchste Qualität mit Ihrem individuellen Design. Kontaktieren Sie uns, teilen Sie uns Ihre Ideen mit, und gemeinsam werden wir die perfekte Umsetzung für Ihre Marke entwickeln. Wählen Sie aus unserem vielfältigen Sortiment und passen Sie Produkte genau nach Ihren Anforderungen an. Treten Sie ein in die Welt von FAIR SQUARED Private Label und setzen Sie auf nachhaltige Produkte, die Ihre Marke unverwechselbar machen.

Filter schließen
2 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Lime 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Lime 20 gr.
Der Lip Balm Lime enthält fair gehandeltes Aprikosenkernöl, Mandelöl und Sheabutter und duftet natürlich nach spritziger Limette. Eigenschaften Natürlicher Schutz und Pflege made in Germany Gibt deinen Lippen einen extra Frischekick Mit...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Apricot 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Apricot 20 gr.
Der Lip Balm Sensitive Apricot enthält fair gehandeltes Aprikosenkernöl, Mandelöl und Sheabutter und ist besonders für empfindliche Lippen eine Wohltat. Eigenschaften Natürlicher Schutz und Pflege made in Germany Pflegt auch empfindliche...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Almond 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Almond 20 gr.
Der Lip Balm Almond enthält fair gehandeltes Aprikosenkernöl, Mandelöl und Sheabutter und pflegt die Lippen auch bei starker Sonneneinstrahlung. Der perfekte Begleiter für den Sommer- oder Skiurlaub. Eigenschaften Natürlicher Schutz und...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Lube & Massage Gel Green Tea 150 ml Private Label Fair Trade Lube & Massage Gel...
Natürliches, wasserlösliches Pflegeprodukt, welches als Gleitmittel verwendet werden kann. Die angenehm sanfte und vegane Rezeptur mit fair gehandeltem grünem Tee kann helfen körperliche Verspannungen zu lösen. Grüner Tee ist in der...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Fair Trade Badesalz 240g Private Label Fair Trade Badesalz 240g
Das Badesalz Sheabutter pflegt Dich mit der reichhaltigen Kombination aus wertvoller, natürlicher Sheabutter, und 100 % naturreinem Salz. Der zarte Duft schenkt Dir einen intensiven Verwöhnmoment. Eigenschaften: ohne Konservierungsstoffe...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Body Butter 100 ml Private Label Fair Trade Body Butter 100 ml
Seit Jahrhunderten ist Sheabutter für Menschen in West-Afrika eines der wichtigsten Schönheitsprodukte. Die in der Körperbutter enthaltene Sheabutter und Olivenöl sind reich an natürlichen Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen, essentiellen...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Aprikose 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Aprikose 80 gr.
Die Haarseife Aprikose richtet sich an Menschen mit empfindlicher oder trockener Kopfhaut. Die Rezeptur der handgerührten Haarseife enthält unter anderem Fairtrade-Kokos-, -Oliven- und -Aprikosenkernöl sowie fair gehandelte Sheabutter...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Olive 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Olive 80 gr.
Mit der Hair Soap Olive haben wir eine Haarseife entwickelt, die sich an den Bedürfnissen normaler Haare orientiert. Mit fair gehandeltem Olivenöl, das dafür bekannt ist, dass es Volumen und Glanz verleiht. Wie bei allen unseren...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Kokosnuss 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Kokosnuss 80...
Auch für Haare, die dazu neigen, schnell nachzufetten, führen wir eine Haarseife: die Hair Soap Coconut. Das fair gehandelte Kokosöl, das der Seife ihren Namen verleiht, ist dafür bekannt, dass es Haut und Haar gut reinigt. Kokosöl wird...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Flip-Flops Private Label Fair Trade Flip-Flops
Sportliche und klassische Flip-Flops passend zu schlichten Shorts, Kleidern oder Badebekleidung. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Naturkautschuk ist zu 100% biologisch abbaubar und hinterlässt somit...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Shea 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Shea 50 ml
Unsere reichhaltige Pflege mit Fairtrade-Sheabutter ist die ideale Lösung für beanspruchte Hände und zur Vorbeugung gegen rissige Haut. Diese hochwertige Creme bietet langanhaltende Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und schützt die Haut effektiv...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Mandel 50ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Mandel 50ml
Die Hand Cream Almond regeneriert trockene, rissige Hände und verleiht ihnen Geschmeidigkeit. Die reichhaltige Creme versorgt sie langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Lässt sich einfach auftragen...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 50 ml
Die Hand Cream Olive regeneriert trockene, rissige Hände und verleiht ihnen Geschmeidigkeit. Die reichhaltige Creme versorgt sie langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Das fair gehandelte Olivenöl...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Facial Scrub 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Facial Scrub 50 ml
Entdecken Sie das Apricot-Gesichtspeeling - Das Geheimnis für eine strahlend schöne Haut. Sanft exfolierend, hilft diese Formel, abgestorbene Hautschüppchen mühelos zu entfernen und enthüllt die natürliche Schönheit darunter....
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Night Cream 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Night Cream 50 ml
Nachtcreme mit einer einzigartigen Kombination aus wertvollem Arganöl und reichhaltiger Sheabutter. Sie versorgt die Haut über Nacht mit wertvoller Feuchtigkeit, Nährstoffen und Vitaminen und ermöglicht eine perfekte Regeneration....
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Day Cream 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Day Cream 50 ml
Feuchtigkeitsspendende und vitalisierende Gesichtspflege für den Tag. Das wertvolle Arganöl schützt vor Austrocknung und Alltagsbelastungen. Arganöl besitzt einen hohen Anteil an Vitamin E und Antioxidantien zum Schutz vor schädlichen...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Beauty Cream 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade Beauty Cream 50 ml
Reichhaltige Schönheits-Creme mit 5 verschiedenen hochwertigen Fairtrade-Ölen für ein strahlend schönes Hautbild. Die exklusive Kombination aus wertvollem Arganöl, Mandelöl, Aprikosenkernöl, Olivenöl und Kokosöl ist die reinste...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Lime 100 ml Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Lime 100 ml
Diese Body Lotion hat eine besonders leichte Textur und zieht daher schnell ein. Das Ergebnis ist ein seidig weiches Hautgefühl mit einem erfrischenden Duft nach Limetten. Die Basis bildet fair gehandeltes Olivenöl, das für seine...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Coconut 100 ml Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Coconut...
Die Basis dieser reichhaltigen Body Lotion bildet fair gehandeltes Kokosöl. Dieses ist reich an natürlichen Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen, Fettsäuren und Antioxidantien, die die Haut beruhigen und verjüngen können. Eigenschaften Hautpflege...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade 24h Cream 50 ml Private Label Fair Trade 24h Cream 50 ml
Die schützende und feuchtigkeitsspendende 24 Stunden-Creme zeichnet sich durch eine balancierte Zusammensetzung von Arganöl, Olivenöl und Aprikosenkernöl aus. Sie verleiht der Haut langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit ohne zu fetten. Wie das...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Fair Trade Shower Gel Lime + Olive 500 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shower Gel Lime +...
Natürliches Duschgel für trockene oder sensible Haut. Olivenöl wird seit Jahrhunderten verwendet, um die Haut sanft zu reinigen und zu befeuchten. Dessen antioxidativen Eigenschaften sind bekannt dafür Hautalterung vorzubeugen. Olivenöl...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 20 ml
Die natürliche sanfte Reinigung mit einem Zuckertensid und nährenden Olivenöl. Glanz und feuchtigkeitsspendend dank des wertvollem Aprikosenkernöls. Ein everyday Shampoo das für jeden Haartyp geeignet ist. Das Shampoo ist wohltuend zur...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 240 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 240 ml
Die natürliche sanfte Reinigung mit einem Zuckertensid und nährenden Olivenöl. Glanz und feuchtigkeitsspendend dank des wertvollem Aprikosenkernöls. Ein everyday Shampoo das für jeden Haartyp geeignet ist. Das Shampoo ist wohltuend zur...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml
Die natürliche sanfte Reinigung mit einem Zuckertensid und nährenden Olivenöl. Glanz und feuchtigkeitsspendend dank des wertvollem Aprikosenkernöls. Ein everyday Shampoo das für jeden Haartyp geeignet ist. Das Shampoo ist wohltuend zur...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
2 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen