Sustainable B2B webshop for retailers
Fair to people, the environment and nature
Customer service +49 (0)2234 9296600

Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 20ml

For price information, please .
  • 4930019
Our Sun Lotion provides reliable protection from harmful UV rays while caring for your skin.... more
Our Sun Lotion provides reliable protection from harmful UV rays while caring for your skin. Fair-trade apricot kernel oil gives the cream a summery scent while helping to moisturize your skin. The vegan formula contains synthetic broad spectrum filters that protect against both UV-A and UV-B rays. With regular use, Sun Lotion can help counteract photo-induced skin aging.

Contents: 20ml
Packaging: Small plastic bottle with screw cap
Dimensions: 27x27x71mm
Weight: 28gr
Customised decoration: Paper self-adhesive label
Delivery time: 14-18 days after receipt of payment
Note: We will be happy to provide you with a punching template and design specifications. After receiving your print data, we will send you a PDF for approval. We require the original files/imports, preferably as indd files or open data. If the design is to be carried out by us, we will be happy to offer you this; we charge 60.00 euros per hour of graphic design work.

For order volumes of > 2,500 pieces, please contact us personally for a price quotation at info@fairsquared.com or on +49 (0)2234 9296600.
 
Related links to "Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 20ml"
INCI "Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 20ml"
Aqua, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil (Apricot Oil*), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl, Hexyl Benzoate, Behenyl Alcohol, C14-22 Alcohols, C12 - 20 Alkyl Glucoside, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Glycerine, Isopropyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate
Viewed

Nachhaltiger B2B Webshop für Händler
Fair zu Mensch, Umwelt und Natur
Kundenservice +49 (0)2234 9296600

Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 20ml

Für Preisinformationen bitte .
  • 4930019
Unsere Sun Lotion bietet zuverlässigen Schutz vor schädlicher UV-Strahlung und pflegt dabei... mehr

Unsere Sun Lotion bietet zuverlässigen Schutz vor schädlicher UV-Strahlung und pflegt dabei deine Haut. Das fair gehandelte Aprikosen Kernöl verleiht der Creme einen sommerlichen Duft und hilft gleichzeitig, deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Die vegane Formel enthält synthetische Breitbandfilter, die sowohl vor UV-A als auch UV-B Strahlen schützen. Durch die regelmäßige Anwendung kann die Sun Lotion der lichtbedingten Hautalterung entgegenwirken.

Inhalt: 20ml
Packmittel: Kunststoff-Klein-Flasche mit Schraubverschluss
Maße: 27x27x71mm
Gewicht: 28gr
Individuelle Dekoration: Papier-Selbstklebe-Etikett im 4c-Druck 
Lieferzeit: 14-18 Tage nach Zahlungseingang

Hinweis: Eine Stanzvorlage und Vorgaben zur Gestaltung stellen wir Ihnen gerne zu Verfügung. Nach Erhalt Ihrer Druck-Daten senden wir Ihnen ein PDF zur Freigabe. Wir benötigen die Original Dateien/ Importe, gerne als indd-Dateien bzw. offene Daten. Falls die Gestaltung von uns ausgeführt soll, können wir Ihnen dies gerne anbieten, wir berechnen nach Aufwand 60,00 Euro die Grafikstunde. 

Für Produktionsauflagen von > 2.500 Stück sprechen Sie uns bitte für ein Preisangebot persönlich unter info@fairsquared.com oder unter +49 (0)2234 9296600 an.
 

Weiterführende Links zu "Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 20ml"
Inhaltsstoffe "Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 20ml"
Aqua, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil (Apricot Oil*), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl, Hexyl Benzoate, Behenyl Alcohol, C14-22 Alcohols, C12 - 20 Alkyl Glucoside, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Glycerine, Isopropyl Stearate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Benzyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxide, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate
Zuletzt angesehen