Sustainable B2B webshop for retailers
Fair to people, the environment and nature
Customer service +49 (0)2234 9296600
Top seller
WAVES Rams Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Rams toe separators
For price information, please .
WAVES Arugam Bay Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Arugam Bay Flip Flops
For price information, please .
WAVES Dewatta Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Dewatta toe separators
For price information, please .
WAVES Peanut Farm Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Peanut Farm toe separators
For price information, please .
WAVES Weligama Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Weligama toe separators
For price information, please .
WAVES Okanda Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Okanda toe separators
For price information, please .
WAVES Whiskey Point Zehentrenner Size 3-7 WAVES Whiskey Point toe separators
For price information, please .
Close filters
1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
WAVES Rams Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Rams toe separators
This simple unisex toe separator goes with any outfit and is a must-have in your shoe closet. Whether in the pool or walking on the beach, this flip flop made of vegan and fair trade natural rubber is an indispensable companion!...
For price information, please .
WAVES Arugam Bay Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Arugam Bay Flip Flops
For all the blue lovers among us. This Wave toe separator offers a mix of two different shades of blue and fits perfectly with jeans, for example. Relaxed summer feeling to put on, ultra light and comfortable. Natural rubber: certified...
For price information, please .
WAVES Dewatta Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Dewatta toe separators
A bright green for all outdoor fans. This shoe goes with any outfit and is also very comfortable for long walks. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100% biodegradable and therefore leaves no...
For price information, please .
FAIR ZONE Garden Bag FAIR ZONE Garden Bag Medium (55x65x45)
Fairly made garden bag from recycled rice bags is suitable for wet grass, twigs, dry leaves or roots. It is sturdy and tear-resistant due to the reinforced cross seams. Garden waste can therefore be transported very well. Also outdoor -...
For price information, please .
WAVES Peanut Farm Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Peanut Farm toe separators
A simple men's toe separator that goes with any outfit. On the beach, in the garden or at a summer party, with this shoe you are always dressed right. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100%...
For price information, please .
WAVES Weligama Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Weligama toe separators
You can't go wrong with this Wave - the simple colour combination goes with any outfit. Even though the Wave is simple and understated, your purchase will make a difference and help protect the environment. Properties: Natural...
For price information, please .
WAVES Okanda Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Okanda toe separators
A colour mix of yellow and green make this shoe the it-piece of the summer. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100% biodegradable and therefore leaves no harmful traces in nature. Adaptable:...
For price information, please .
WAVES Whiskey Point Zehentrenner Size 3-7 WAVES Whiskey Point toe separators
This wave is a true colour explosion and therefore unmistakable. Purple and turquoise make you a real eye-catcher on the beach or in the street. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100%...
For price information, please .
WAVES Beach Break Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Beach Break toe separators
Sporty and classic toe separates to match plain shorts, dresses or swimwear. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100% biodegradable and therefore leaves no harmful traces in nature. Adaptable:...
For price information, please .
WAVES Dickwella Zehentrenner Size 3-7 WAVES Dickwella Flip Flops
A great color combination that is not found everywhere. With pink sole and pink toe strap. The flip flop classic only sustainable. The sole and strap are made of fair trade natural rubber. Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.:...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Furoshiki Geschenktuch S 25 x 25 cm FAIR ZONE Furoshiki
Furoshiki - a cotton allrounder Derived from Japanese, Furoshiki describes a squared wrapping cloth which is used as an alternative to common packaging materials for presents. It is also used as a wrap for the popular bento box in asian...
For price information, please .
WAVES Mirissa Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Mirissa toe separators
The men's classic in our collection. Grey and dark is for those who prefer the cooler tones. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100% biodegradable and therefore leaves no harmful traces in...
For price information, please .
WAVES Main Point Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Main Point toe separators
This unisex shoe suits everyone and is a universal toe separator in your shoe closet. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100% biodegradable and therefore leaves no harmful traces in nature....
For price information, please .
WAVES Anhangama Zehentrenner Size 3-7 WAVES Anhangama toe separators
This toe separator is the most eye-catching in our collection. A wild mix of patterns that makes you an absolute eye-catcher. Dots and stripes in blue - Anhangama convinces with its pattern. Waves are also exceptionally comfortable,...
For price information, please .
WAVES Midigama Zehentrenner Size 3-7 WAVES Midigama toe separators
Can it be a little brighter? This bright light blue is the perfect summer colour on your feet. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100% biodegradable and therefore leaves no harmful traces in...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light (Red) 12 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Fitness Bar Light (Red) - 31cm /...
The FAIR MOVE Fitness Bar Light is specially designed to take muscle strength training to the next level. Thanks to its outstanding ribbed design, this fitness bar not only provides a secure grip, but also allows for effortless gripping...
For price information, please .
WAVES Bentota Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Coconut Point Size 4 - FSC 100% NC- COC -...
The perfect companion for the summer - comfortable toe separators from Waves! Whether in the pool or walking on the beach, the pink WAVES become indispensable companions! waterproof and washable slip in and feel good for beach, pool and...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Turnbeutel 43 x 25 cm RICE & CARRY Beach Bag 43 x 25 cm
Perfect for the next little trip to the beach. Ideal for everyday use - this drawstring backpack is small and light as a feather, but when it comes down to it, it offers a lot of storage space. The upcycled rice bags are very durable, so...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Band FAIR MOVE Fitness Band
The fitness bands are manufactured in different strengths and are therefore suitable for beginners and professionals. They help to stretch the entire body, build strength and train your balance. Suitable for fitness programmes of all...
For price information, please .
WAVES Anhungalla Zehentrenner WAVES Anhungalla toe separators
Swim sandals aren't quite your style? Don't worry the WAVES flip-flops are a must-have for this season. A bright white, perfect for summer! Features: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100%...
For price information, please .
RICE & CARRY  Upcycle Seifentasche RICE & CARRY Upcycle Soap Bag
From the Rice & Carry collection, for globetrotters and all those who do not want to do without their bar soap when traveling: the Upcycle Soap Bag. Made from collected rice sacks, it is the practical packaging solution for the foamy...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Lunchbeutel Rice & Carry Lunch Bag
Take your lunch to work? No problem with this lunch bag with Velcro closure. The inside is kept cool by an additional insulating layer during the journey. Whether lunch bag for lunch or for snacks the Rice & Carry Lunchbag is the ideal...
For price information, please .
WAVES Tangalle Zehentrenner WAVES Tangalle toe separators
Our toe separators impress with their comfort! Natural rubber adapts to the natural shape of your foot. Properties: Natural rubber: certified by FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Natural rubber is 100% biodegradable and therefore leaves no harmful...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Mäppchen aus Jute RICE & CARRY Jute pencil case
This upcycling pencil case is made from old jute spice bags. The colorful prints make this pencil case unique. With a zipper the pencil case can be closed. Hand sewn in Sri Lanka. Since each copy is unique, there is no possibility of...
For price information, please .
1 From 4
Viewed

Nachhaltiger B2B Webshop für Händler
Fair zu Mensch, Umwelt und Natur
Kundenservice +49 (0)2234 9296600
Filter schließen
1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
FAIR ZONE Garden Bag FAIR ZONE Garden Bag
Die fair hergestellte Gartentasche aus recycelten Reissäcken eignet sich für feuchtes Gras, Zweige, trockenes Laub oder Wurzeln. Sie ist robust und durch die verstärkten Kreuznähte reißfest. Gartenabfälle lassen sich deswegen sehr gut...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light (Red) 12 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light (Red) 12 Kilo - 31cm /...
Der FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light ist speziell entwickelt, um die Muskelkrafttraining auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Dank seines herausragenden geriffelten Designs bietet dieser Fitness-Stab nicht nur einen sicheren Halt, sondern ermöglicht...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong (Blue) 20 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong (Blue) 20 Kilo - 31cm...
Der FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong ist speziell entwickelt, um die Muskelkrafttraining auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Dank seines herausragenden geriffelten Designs bietet dieser Fitness-Stab nicht nur einen sicheren Halt, sondern ermöglicht...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Dewatta Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Dewatta Flip Flop
Ein knalliges grün für alle Outdoor Fans. Dieser Zehentrenner passt zu jedem Outfit und ist auch bei langen Spaziergängen sehr bequem. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Naturkautschuk ist zu 100%...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Arugam Bay Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Arugam Bay Flip Flops
Für alle Blauliebhaber unter uns. Dieser Wave Zehentrenner bietet einen Mix aus zwei verschiedenen Blautönen und passt z.B. perfekt zu Jeans. Entspanntes Sommerfeeling zum Anziehen, ultraleicht und bequem. Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium (Green) 17 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium (Green) 17 Kilo -...
Der FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium ist speziell entwickelt, um die Muskelkrafttraining auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Dank seines herausragenden geriffelten Designs bietet dieser Fitness-Stab nicht nur einen sicheren Halt, sondern ermöglicht...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Mirissa Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Mirissa Flip Flop
Der Herrenklassiker in unserer Zehentrenner Kollektion. Grau und dunkelbau ist für diejenigen, die eher die kühleren Töne bevorzugen. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Naturkautschuk ist zu 100%...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Okanda Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Okanda Flip Flop
Eine Farbmischung aus gelb und grün, machen diesen Zehentrenner zum It-Piece des Sommers. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Naturkautschuk ist zu 100% biologisch abbaubar und hinterlässt somit in der...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Peanut Farm Zehentrenner Size 5-11 WAVES Peanut Farm Flip Flop
Ein schlichter Herren Zehentrenner, der zu jedem Outfit passt. Am Strand, im Garten oder auf einer Sommer Party, mit diesem Schuh bist Du immer richtig angezogen. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.:...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
RICE & CARRY  Upcycle Seifentasche RICE & CARRY Seifentasche / Soap Bag
Aus der Rice & Carry Kollektion, für Weltenbummler und all jene, die auf Reisen nicht auf ihre Stückseife verzichten möchten: der Upcycle Soap Bag. Aus gesammelten Reissäcken gefertigt, ist er die praktische Verpackungslösung fürs...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR SQUARED Haarband FAIR SQUARED Haarband
Es zähmt jede Mähne und sorgt für poppige Akzente im Haar. Für die Herstellung werden Vintage-Saris verwendet, die so noch ein feines zweites Leben als bunter Haarschmuck bekommen. Wie schön - so verbreiten sie Freude, auch wenn sie ihre...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Whiskey Point Zehentrenner Size 3-7 WAVES Whiskey Point Flip Flop
Dieser Wave Zehentrenner ist eine wahre Farbexplosion und dadurch unverwechselbar. Lila und türkis machen dich zum wahren Hingucker am Strand oder auf der Straße. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.:...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Bentota Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Coconut Point Flip Flop
Setze einen leichten Farbakzent mit diesen pastellrosa Zehentrennern. Die perfekte Farbe für ein leichtes Sommeroutfit. Im Schwimmbad oder beim Strandspaziergang: Die roséfarbenen Flip Flops werden in pastelrosa zum unverzichtbaren...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Dickwella Zehentrenner Size 3-7 WAVES Dickwella Flip Flops
Eine tolle Farbkombination, die nicht überall zu finden ist. Mit rosa Sohle und rosa Zehenriemen. Der Flip Flop Klassiker nur nachhaltig. Die Sohle und der Riemen sind aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk. Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Rams Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Rams Flip Flop
Dieser schlichte Unisex Flip Flop passt zu jedem Outfit und ist ein Must-Have in Deinem Schuhschrank. Ob im Schwimmbad oder beim Strandspaziergang wird dieser Flip Flop aus veganem und fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk zum unverzichtbaren...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Main Point Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Main Point Flip Flop
Dieser Unisex Schuh passt zu jedem und ist ein universeller Zehentrenner in Deinem Schuhschrank. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Naturkautschuk ist zu 100% biologisch abbaubar und hinterlässt somit...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Weligama Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Weligama Flip Flop
Mit diesem Wave Zehentrenner machst du nichts falsch – die schlichtere Farbkombination passt zu jedem Outfit. Auch wenn der Wave schlicht und eher zurückhaltend ist, machst du mit deinem Kauf den Unterschied und unterstützt so den Schutz...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Beach Break Zehentrenner Size 3-11 WAVES Beach Break Flip Flop
Sportliche und klassische Zehentrenner passend zu schlichten Shorts, Kleidern oder Badebekleidung. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Naturkautschuk ist zu 100% biologisch abbaubar und hinterlässt...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche 70 x 16 cm RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche / Yoga Mat Bag...
Mit unserer Yogatasche ist deine Matte geschützt und immer transportbereit. Dank des längenverstellbaren Schultergurtes ist sie zudem super bequem. Wenn das nicht nachhaltig ist: Die eigene Yogamatte lässt sich wunderbar in der Rice &...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Tangalle Zehentrenner WAVES Tangalle Zehentrenner
Dieses kräfitge Grün ist ein schöner Hingucker für den bevorstehenden Sommer! Unsere Flip Flops überzeugen durch Komfort! Denn der fair gehandelte Naturkautschuk passt sich der natürlichen Form deines Fußes an. Eigenschaften:...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Band FAIR MOVE Fitness Band
Die Fitnessbänder sind in unterschiedlichen Stärken gefertigt und eignen sich so für Einsteiger und Profis. Sie helfen den gesamten Körper zu dehnen, Kraft aufzubauen und Deine Balance zu trainieren. Geeignet für Fitnessprogramme...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Midigama Zehentrenner Size 3-7 WAVES Midigama Flip Flop
Darf es etwas heller sein? Dieses leuchtende hellblau Zehentrenner ist die perfekte Sommerfarbe an deinen Füßen. Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.: Naturkautschuk ist zu 100% biologisch abbaubar und...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
WAVES Anhungalla Zehentrenner WAVES Anhungalla Flip Flops
Badesandalen sind nicht so ganz dein Style? Keine Sorge die WAVES Flip-Flops sind ein Must-have für diese Saison. Ein strahlendes Weiß, perfekt für den Sommer! Eigenschaften: Naturkautschuk: zertifiziert durch den FAIR RUBBER e.V.:...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Light 1er - Red FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop´s
In unterschiedlichen Stärken gefertigte Loops für vielfältige Fitnessübungen. Aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk hergestellt. Jedes Band hat die Maße 30cm (Länge) x 3cm (Breite) und variiert in der Stärke. Die FAIRMOVE Fitness Loops...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
1 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen