Sustainable B2B webshop for retailers
Fair to people, the environment and nature
Customer service +49 (0)2234 9296600

FAIR SQUARED Private Label

New and exclusive to FAIR SQUARED: Private Label - your ultimate platform for sustainable and customised products. Here you have the unique opportunity to present your own brand and design on high-quality fair trade products. Our offering ranges from cosmetics to lifestyle products, with a wide range of customisation options to emphasise your individual brand identity. Our fundamental principles are at the heart of FAIR SQUARED Private Label: fair trade, environmental awareness and the highest quality with your customised design. Contact us, tell us your ideas and together we will develop the perfect realisation for your brand. Choose from our diverse range and customise products to meet your exact requirements. Enter the world of FAIR SQUARED Private Label and rely on sustainable products that make your brand unmistakable.

New and exclusive to FAIR SQUARED: Private Label - your ultimate platform for sustainable and customised products. Here you have the unique opportunity to present your own brand and design on... read more »
Close window
FAIR SQUARED Private Label

New and exclusive to FAIR SQUARED: Private Label - your ultimate platform for sustainable and customised products. Here you have the unique opportunity to present your own brand and design on high-quality fair trade products. Our offering ranges from cosmetics to lifestyle products, with a wide range of customisation options to emphasise your individual brand identity. Our fundamental principles are at the heart of FAIR SQUARED Private Label: fair trade, environmental awareness and the highest quality with your customised design. Contact us, tell us your ideas and together we will develop the perfect realisation for your brand. Choose from our diverse range and customise products to meet your exact requirements. Enter the world of FAIR SQUARED Private Label and rely on sustainable products that make your brand unmistakable.

Close filters
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Private Label Fair Trade Kondome 10er Private Label Fair Trade condoms 10pc.
Please contact us personally for a price quotation at info@fairsquared.com or on +49 (0)2234 9296600.
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Hundeshampoo 150 ml Private Label Fair Trade Dog Shampoo 150 ml
Our dog shampoo consists of a harmonious blend of natural ingredients and nourishing fair trade oils. Fairtrade apricot kernel oil and Fairtrade olive oil gently cleanse your four-legged friend's coat without attacking the natural...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 500ml Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 500ml
The moisturising conditioner with valuable apricot kernel oil makes your hair supple and soft. The green tea it contains also strengthens your hair and helps to prevent split ends. After cleansing, the conditioner intensively moisturises...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Mandel 240ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Mandel 240ml
The Hand Cream Almond regenerates dry, chapped hands and makes them supple. The rich cream provides long-lasting moisture and protects the skin from premature aging. Easy to apply and quickly absorbed. With Fairtrade olive oil from...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade After Sun Lotion 240ml Private Label Fair Trade After Sun Lotion 240ml
The after sun lotion with green tea is a special care product suitable for sensitive skin. After extensive sunbathing, the sun lotion moisturises your skin and makes it soft and supple. The olive oil base has an intensive protective and...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 240ml Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 240ml
The moisturising conditioner with valuable apricot kernel oil makes your hair supple and soft. The green tea it contains also strengthens your hair and helps to prevent split ends. After cleansing, the conditioner intensively moisturises...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Werbekondom 1er Private Label Fair Trade Promotional condoms 1er
Promotional condoms are a classic in the promotional product sector. They are used as giveaways and inexpensive promotional items at events, trade fairs, as inserts or in tourism. After all, you reach at least two people ;-) We offer you...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Shea 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Shea Hairsoap Shea 80 gr.
The hair cleansing soap shea aims at the needs of dry hair and sensitive scalps. During the formula development, shea butter and babassu oil were chosen since they are known for their cleansing and nourishing effects. In line with an old...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Körperseife Shea 80gr. Private Label Fair Trade Body Soap Shea 80gr.
The special formulation for dry skin all over the body makes the Body Soap Shea a real all-rounder. With a relatively high superfatness, the soap, which contains, among other things, shea butter from fair trade, is particularly suitable...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Schwarze Gesichtsseife 80gr. Private Label FAIR SQUARED Black Soap 80 g
FAIR SQUARED also offers this classic facial cleansing soap: the Black Soap. This soap was produced following an old recipe and is ideal for cleansing sensitive facial skin. It contains saponified fairly traded olive oil, coconut and...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Rasurseife 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Shaving Soap 80 gr.
The Coffee Shaving Soap combines several advantages of fair trade ingredients. For particularly dry skin, it contains shea butter, which leaves a protective film on the skin. It also contains extra sudsing babassu oil and coconut oil....
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Shea 240 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Shea 240 ml
Our rich care with Fairtrade shea butter is the ideal solution for stressed hands and to prevent chapped skin. This high-quality cream provides long-lasting hydration and effectively protects the skin from premature ageing. The rich...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Fitness Band in Flatpack Private Label Fair Trade Fitness Band in Flatpack
The fitness bands are made in different strengths and are suitable for beginners and professionals. They help stretch the entire body, build strength and train your balance - suitable for fitness programmes of all kinds. The bands are...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 240 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 240 ml
The Hand Cream Olive nourishes dry, chapped skin leaving your hands supple and smooth. A rich cream that moisturises and protects the skin from signs of premature aging. Easy to apply and absorbed quickly. With Fairtrade olive oil from...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 240ml Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 240ml
Our Sun Lotion provides reliable protection from harmful UV rays while caring for your skin. Fair-trade apricot kernel oil gives the cream a summery scent while helping to moisturize your skin. The vegan formula contains synthetic broad...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Shower Gel Lime + Olive 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shower Gel Lime +...
Natural Fairtrade shower gel for dry and sensitive skin. For centuries olive oil has been used to cleanse and moisturise skin. With Its legendary anti-oxidant properties it is not only nourishing but also helps fight signs of premature...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade After Sun Lotion 20ml Private Label Fair Trade After Sun Lotion 20ml
The after sun lotion with green tea is a special care product suitable for sensitive skin. After extensive sunbathing, the sun lotion moisturises your skin and makes it soft and supple. The olive oil base has an intensive protective and...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Lime 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Lime 20 ml
This body lotion has a particularly light texture and is therefore quickly absorbed. The result is silky soft skin with a refreshing scent of lime. It is based on fair-trade olive oil, which is known for its moisturising properties....
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 20ml Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 20ml
The moisturising conditioner with valuable apricot kernel oil makes your hair supple and soft. The green tea it contains also strengthens your hair and helps to prevent split ends. After cleansing, the conditioner intensively moisturises...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Lube & Massage Gel Green Tea 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Lube & Massage Gel...
Natural, water-soluble care product that can be used as a lubricant. The pleasantly gentle and vegan formula with fairly traded green tea can help relieve physical tension. Green tea has been known in Chinese medicine for centuries for...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 20 ml
The Hand Cream Olive nourishes dry, chapped skin leaving your hands supple and smooth. A rich cream that moisturises and protects the skin from signs of premature aging. Easy to apply and absorbed quickly. With Fairtrade olive oil from...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Badesalz 50g Private Label Fair Trade Bathsalt 50g
The bath salt nourishes you with a rich combination of precious, natural shea butter and 100% pure natural salt. The delicate fragrance gives you an intense moment of pampering. Properties: without preservatives gluten-free vegan...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Shea 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Shea 20 gr.
The rich Lip Balm Shea contains fairly traded apricot kernel oil, almond oil and shea butter and smells seductively of vanilla. Specially formulated to meet the needs of chapped lips. Properties Natural protection and care made in...
For price information, please .
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Lime 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Lime 20 gr.
The Lip Balm Lime contains fairly traded apricot kernel oil, almond oil and shea butter and smells naturally of tangy lime. Properties Natural protection and care made in Germany Gives your lips an extra freshness boost With fair trade...
For price information, please .
1 From 2
Viewed

Nachhaltiger B2B Webshop für Händler
Fair zu Mensch, Umwelt und Natur
Kundenservice +49 (0)2234 9296600

FAIR SQUARED Private Label

Neu und exklusiv präsentieren wir Ihnen bei FAIR SQUARED: Private Label – Ihre ultimative Plattform für nachhaltige und maßgeschneiderte Produkte. Hier eröffnet sich Ihnen die einzigartige Chance, Ihre eigene Marke und Ihr Design auf hochwertigen Fair-Trade-Produkten zu präsentieren. Unser Angebot erstreckt sich von Kosmetik bis zu Lifestyle-Produkten und dabei stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung offen, um Ihre individuelle Markenidentität zu unterstreichen. Unsere grundlegenden Prinzipien bilden das Herzstück von FAIR SQUARED Private Label: Fairer Handel, Umweltbewusstsein und höchste Qualität mit Ihrem individuellen Design. Kontaktieren Sie uns, teilen Sie uns Ihre Ideen mit, und gemeinsam werden wir die perfekte Umsetzung für Ihre Marke entwickeln. Wählen Sie aus unserem vielfältigen Sortiment und passen Sie Produkte genau nach Ihren Anforderungen an. Treten Sie ein in die Welt von FAIR SQUARED Private Label und setzen Sie auf nachhaltige Produkte, die Ihre Marke unverwechselbar machen.

Neu und exklusiv präsentieren wir Ihnen bei FAIR SQUARED: Private Label – Ihre ultimative Plattform für nachhaltige und maßgeschneiderte Produkte. Hier eröffnet sich Ihnen die einzigartige... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
FAIR SQUARED Private Label

Neu und exklusiv präsentieren wir Ihnen bei FAIR SQUARED: Private Label – Ihre ultimative Plattform für nachhaltige und maßgeschneiderte Produkte. Hier eröffnet sich Ihnen die einzigartige Chance, Ihre eigene Marke und Ihr Design auf hochwertigen Fair-Trade-Produkten zu präsentieren. Unser Angebot erstreckt sich von Kosmetik bis zu Lifestyle-Produkten und dabei stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung offen, um Ihre individuelle Markenidentität zu unterstreichen. Unsere grundlegenden Prinzipien bilden das Herzstück von FAIR SQUARED Private Label: Fairer Handel, Umweltbewusstsein und höchste Qualität mit Ihrem individuellen Design. Kontaktieren Sie uns, teilen Sie uns Ihre Ideen mit, und gemeinsam werden wir die perfekte Umsetzung für Ihre Marke entwickeln. Wählen Sie aus unserem vielfältigen Sortiment und passen Sie Produkte genau nach Ihren Anforderungen an. Treten Sie ein in die Welt von FAIR SQUARED Private Label und setzen Sie auf nachhaltige Produkte, die Ihre Marke unverwechselbar machen.

Filter schließen
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Private Label Fair Trade Kondome 10er Private Label Fair Trade Kondome 10er
Bitte sprechen Sie uns bitte für ein Preisangebot persönlich unter info@fairsquared.com oder unter +49 (0)2234 9296600 an.
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Hundeshampoo 150 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hundeshampoo 150 ml
Unser Hundeshampoo besteht aus einer harmonischen Mischung von natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und pflegenden Ölen aus fairem Handel. Fairtrade Aprikosenkernöl und Fairtrade Olivenöl reinigen das Fell deines Vierbeiners sanft, ohne dabei die...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 500ml Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 500ml
Der Feuchtigkeitsconditioner mit wertvollem Aprikosenkernöl macht deine Haare geschmeidig weich. Zusätzlich stärkt der enthaltende grüne Tee dein Haar und hilft Spliss zu vermeiden. Nach der Reinigung versorgt die Spülung dein Haar...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Mandel 240ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Mandel 240ml
Die Hand Cream Almond regeneriert trockene, rissige Hände und verleiht ihnen Geschmeidigkeit. Die reichhaltige Creme versorgt sie langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Lässt sich einfach auftragen...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade After Sun Lotion 240ml Private Label Fair Trade After Sun Lotion 240ml
Die After Sun Lotion mit grünem Tee ist eine spezielle Pflege für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Nach einem ausgiebigen Sonnenbad versorgt die Sun Lotion deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und macht sie weich und geschmeidig. Die Basis aus...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Shea 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Haarseife Shea 80 gr.
Die Hair Soap Shea richtet sich an die Bedürfnisse trockener Haare und empfindlicher Kopfhaut. Bei der Rezepturentwicklung wurden Sheabutter und Babassuöl ausgewählt, da die beiden Öle als besonders sanft reinigend und...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Körperseife Shea 80gr. Private Label Fair Trade Körperseife Shea 80gr.
Die spezielle Formulierung für trockene Haut am ganzen Körper macht die Body Soap Shea zueinem echten Alleskönner. Mit einer relativ hohen Überfettung ist die Seife, die unter anderem Sheabutter aus fairem Handel enthält, besonders für...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Schwarze Gesichtsseife 80gr. Private Label Fair Trade Schwarze Gesichtsseife...
Ein Klassiker der Gesichtsreinigung: die Black Soap mit Aktivkohle für eine Tiefenreinigung. Diese handgemachte Gesichtsseife wurde nach alter Rezeptur produziert und ist ideal, um zu Unreinheiten neigende Gesichtshaut zu klären sowie...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Rasurseife 80 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Rasurseife 80 gr.
Bei der Coffee Shaving Soap sind gleich mehrere Vorteile der fair gehandelten Inhaltsstoffe miteinander kombiniert. Für besonders trockene Haut enthält sie Sheabutter, die einen schützenden Film auf der Haut hinterlässt. Außerdem enthält...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Shea 240 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Shea 240 ml
Unsere reichhaltige Pflege mit Fairtrade-Sheabutter ist die ideale Lösung für beanspruchte Hände und zur Vorbeugung gegen rissige Haut. Diese hochwertige Creme bietet langanhaltende Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und schützt die Haut effektiv...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Fitness Band in Flatpack Private Label Fair Trade Fitness Band in Flatpack
Die Fitnessbänder sind in unterschiedlichen Stärken gefertigt und eignen sich so für Einsteiger und Profis. Sie helfen den gesamten Körper zu dehnen, Kraft aufzubauen und Deine Balance zu trainieren – geeignet für Fitnessprogramme...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 240 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 240 ml
Die Hand Cream Olive regeneriert trockene, rissige Hände und verleiht ihnen Geschmeidigkeit. Die reichhaltige Creme versorgt sie langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Das fair gehandelte Olivenöl...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 240ml Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 240ml
Unsere Sun Lotion bietet zuverlässigen Schutz vor schädlicher UV-Strahlung und pflegt dabei deine Haut. Das fair gehandelte Aprikosen Kernöl verleiht der Creme einen sommerlichen Duft und hilft gleichzeitig, deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 240ml Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 240ml
Der Feuchtigkeitsconditioner mit wertvollem Aprikosenkernöl macht deine Haare geschmeidig weich. Zusätzlich stärkt der enthaltende grüne Tee dein Haar und hilft Spliss zu vermeiden. Nach der Reinigung versorgt die Spülung dein Haar...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Werbekondom 1er Private Label Fair Trade Werbekondom 1er
Werbekondome sind ein Klassiker im Werbemittelbereich. Sie werden als Giveaways und preiswerte Streuartikel bei Events, Messen, als Beileger oder auch im Tourismus eingesetzt. Schließlich erreichen Sie mindestens zwei Personen ;-) Wir...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Shower Gel Lime + Olive 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Shower Gel Lime +...
Natürliches Duschgel für trockene oder sensible Haut. Olivenöl wird seit Jahrhunderten verwendet, um die Haut sanft zu reinigen und zu befeuchten. Dessen antioxidativen Eigenschaften sind bekannt dafür Hautalterung vorzubeugen. Olivenöl...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade After Sun Lotion 20ml Private Label Fair Trade After Sun Lotion 20ml
Die After Sun Lotion mit grünem Tee ist eine spezielle Pflege für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Nach einem ausgiebigen Sonnenbad versorgt die Sun Lotion deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und macht sie weich und geschmeidig. Die Basis aus...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Lime 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Body Lotion Lime 20 ml
Diese Body Lotion hat eine besonders leichte Textur und zieht daher schnell ein. Das Ergebnis ist ein seidig weiches Hautgefühl mit einem erfrischenden Duft nach Limetten. Die Basis bildet fair gehandeltes Olivenöl, das für seine...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 20ml Private Label Fair Trade Conditioner 20ml
Der Feuchtigkeitsconditioner mit wertvollem Aprikosenkernöl macht deine Haare geschmeidig weich. Zusätzlich stärkt der enthaltende grüne Tee dein Haar und hilft Spliss zu vermeiden. Nach der Reinigung versorgt die Spülung dein Haar...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Lube & Massage Gel Green Tea 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Lube & Massage Gel...
Natürliches, wasserlösliches Pflegeprodukt, welches als Gleitmittel verwendet werden kann. Die angenehm sanfte und vegane Rezeptur mit fair gehandeltem grünem Tee kann helfen körperliche Verspannungen zu lösen. Grüner Tee ist in der...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 20 ml Private Label Fair Trade Hand Cream Olive 20 ml
Die Hand Cream Olive regeneriert trockene, rissige Hände und verleiht ihnen Geschmeidigkeit. Die reichhaltige Creme versorgt sie langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und schützt sie vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Das fair gehandelte Olivenöl...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 20ml Private Label Fair Trade Sun Lotion SPF 30 - 20ml
Unsere Sun Lotion bietet zuverlässigen Schutz vor schädlicher UV-Strahlung und pflegt dabei deine Haut. Das fair gehandelte Aprikosen Kernöl verleiht der Creme einen sommerlichen Duft und hilft gleichzeitig, deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Badesalz 50g Private Label Fair Trade Badesalz 50g
Das Badesalz pflegt Dich mit der reichhaltigen Kombination aus wertvoller, natürlicher Sheabutter, und 100 % naturreinem Salz. Der zarte Duft schenkt Dir einen intensiven Verwöhnmoment. Eigenschaften: ohne Konservierungsstoffe glutenfrei...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Shea 20 gr. Private Label Fair Trade Lip Balm Shea 20 gr.
Der reichhaltige Lip Balm Shea enthält fair gehandeltes Aprikosenkernöl, Mandelöl und Sheabutter und duftet verführerisch nach Vanille. Besonders auf die Befürfnisse spröder rissiger Lippen abgestimmt. Eigenschaften Natürlicher Schutz...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen