Sustainable B2B webshop for retailers
Fair to people, the environment and nature
Customer service +49 (0)2234 9296600

Sport & Yoga

Top seller
RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche 70 x 16 cm RICE & CARRY yoga mat bag 63 x 16 cm
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Band FAIR MOVE Fitness Band
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Light 1er - Red FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop´s
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Turnbeutel 43 x 25 cm RICE & CARRY Beach Bag 43 x 25 cm
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Yogagurt FAIR MOVE yoga belt
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt FAIR MOVE yoga mat strap
For price information, please .
- 10 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Sporttasche Rice & Carry Barrel Bag
For price information, please .
Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong (Blue) 20 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong (Blue) 20 Kilo - 31cm...
The FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong is specially designed to take muscle strength training to the next level. Thanks to its outstanding ribbed design, this fitness bar not only provides a secure grip, but also allows for effortless gripping...
For price information, please .
RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche 70 x 16 cm RICE & CARRY yoga mat bag 63 x 16 cm
With our yoga bag your mat is protected and always ready for transport. Thanks to the adjustable shoulder strap, it is also super comfortable. If that's not sustainable: Your own yoga mat can be transported wonderfully in the Rice &...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Band FAIR MOVE Fitness Band
The fitness bands are manufactured in different strengths and are therefore suitable for beginners and professionals. They help to stretch the entire body, build strength and train your balance. Suitable for fitness programmes of all...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Light 1er - Red FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop´s
Loops made in different thicknesses for a variety of fitness exercises. Made from fairly traded natural rubber. Each strap measures 30cm (length) x 3cm (width) and varies in thickness. The FAIRMOVE Fitness Loops are made from 100% fair...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Turnbeutel 43 x 25 cm RICE & CARRY Beach Bag 43 x 25 cm
Perfect for the next little trip to the beach. Ideal for everyday use - this drawstring backpack is small and light as a feather, but when it comes down to it, it offers a lot of storage space. The upcycled rice bags are very durable, so...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Yogagurt FAIR MOVE yoga belt
The yoga belt is handmade from 100% certified cotton in Sri Lanka. The seamstresses work under fair working conditions and receive a fair trade premium for their work, which is intended to improve their living conditions. The tightly...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt FAIR MOVE yoga mat strap
The yoga mat strap is handmade from 100% certified cotton in Sri Lanka. The seamstresses work under fair working conditions and receive a fair trade premium for their work, which is intended to improve their living conditions. The yoga...
For price information, please .
- 10 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Sporttasche Rice & Carry Barrel Bag
A modern sports and leisure bag with two sturdy handles made of white or black cotton strap. On the zipper is a piece of nylon rope collected from the beach of Sri Lanka. The Rice & Carry Weekender is handmade in Sri Lanka. With its...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop 3er FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Mix - set of 3
Can be used for Pilates, gymnastics, Crossfit and many other exercises. We recommend stronger bands for well-trained people and bands with lower tensile strength for children and beginners. They are made of fair trade FSC® 100% certified...
For price information, please .
Stärke
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fresh Green FAIR MOVE Yoga mat Green - Size Medium- FSC...
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fairly traded natural rubber and organic cotton mesh on the underside. This mat retains its excellent grip even during sweaty exercises. The high level of cushioning ensures that...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fuchsia FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Purple - Size Medium- FSC...
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fair trade natural rubber and organic cotton lining. Even during sweaty exercises this mat keeps its excellent grip. The high cushioning ensures that the exercises are easy on the...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Blau FAIR MOVE Yoga mat Blue - Size Medium- FSC...
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fair trade natural rubber and organic cotton lining. Even during sweaty exercises this mat keeps its excellent grip. The high cushioning ensures that the exercises are easy on the...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Grau FAIR MOVE Yoga mat Grey
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fair trade natural rubber and organic cotton lining. Even during sweaty exercises this mat keeps its excellent grip. The high cushioning ensures that the exercises are easy on the...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Orange FAIR MOVE Yoga mat Orange - Size Medium- FSC...
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fair trade natural rubber and organic cotton lining. Even during sweaty exercises this mat keeps its excellent grip. The high cushioning ensures that the exercises are easy on the...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Olive FAIR MOVE Yoga mat Olive - FSC 100% NC- COC -...
Yoga mat made of 100% natural materials consisting of fairly traded natural rubber and cotton. This mat retains its excellent grip even during sweaty exercises. A cotton layer has been pressed into the yoga mat, which provides greater...
For price information, please .
Göttin des Glücks Yogamatte Tasche Göttin des Glücks Yoga Mat Bag
Cover for the yoga mat made of organic cotton with large "GÖTTIN DES GLÜCKS" print - for all goddesses who do yoga. FAIRTRADE and certified organic.
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light (Red) 12 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light (Red) 12 Kilo - 31cm /...
The FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium is specially designed to take muscle strength training to the next level. Thanks to its outstanding ribbed design, this fitness bar not only provides a secure grip, but also allows for effortless gripping...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium (Green) 17 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium (Green) 17 Kilo -...
The FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium is specially designed to take muscle strength training to the next level. Thanks to its outstanding ribbed design, this fitness bar not only provides a secure grip, but also allows for effortless gripping...
For price information, please .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Display FAIR MOVE Fitness Display
Ready for your shop: Our paper display is the ideal solution for presenting products attractively in the shop and attracting the attention of your customers. The display is made of high-quality paper that is robust and environmentally...
For price information, please .
Viewed

Nachhaltiger B2B Webshop für Händler
Fair zu Mensch, Umwelt und Natur
Kundenservice +49 (0)2234 9296600

Sport & Yoga

Topseller
FAIR MOVE Fitness Band FAIR MOVE Fitness Band
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Light 1er - Red FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop´s
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogagurt FAIR MOVE Yogagurt
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 10 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Sporttasche RICE & CARRY Sporttasche
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong (Blue) 20 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong (Blue) 20 Kilo - 31cm...
Der FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Strong ist speziell entwickelt, um die Muskelkrafttraining auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Dank seines herausragenden geriffelten Designs bietet dieser Fitness-Stab nicht nur einen sicheren Halt, sondern ermöglicht...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche 70 x 16 cm RICE & CARRY Yogamattentasche / Yoga Mat Bag...
Mit unserer Yogatasche ist deine Matte geschützt und immer transportbereit. Dank des längenverstellbaren Schultergurtes ist sie zudem super bequem. Wenn das nicht nachhaltig ist: Die eigene Yogamatte lässt sich wunderbar in der Rice &...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Band FAIR MOVE Fitness Band
Die Fitnessbänder sind in unterschiedlichen Stärken gefertigt und eignen sich so für Einsteiger und Profis. Sie helfen den gesamten Körper zu dehnen, Kraft aufzubauen und Deine Balance zu trainieren. Geeignet für Fitnessprogramme...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Light 1er - Red FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop´s
In unterschiedlichen Stärken gefertigte Loops für vielfältige Fitnessübungen. Aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk hergestellt. Jedes Band hat die Maße 30cm (Länge) x 3cm (Breite) und variiert in der Stärke. Die FAIRMOVE Fitness Loops...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Turnbeutel 43 x 25 cm RICE & CARRY Strandbeutel 43 x 25 cm
Perfekt für den nächsten kleinen Ausflug an den Strand. Ideal für den Alltag - dieser Zugbandrucksack ist klein und federleicht, wenn es darauf ankommt, bietet er aber sehr viel Stauraum. Die upgecycelten Reissäcke sind sehr robust,...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Yogagurt FAIR MOVE Yogagurt
Der Yogagurt wurde aus 100% zertifizierter Baumwolle auf Sri Lanka in Handarbeit gefertigt. Die Näher*innen arbeiten unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen und erhalten für ihre Arbeit eine Fair Trade Prämie, die für die Verbesserung ihrer...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt FAIR MOVE Yogamattentragegurt
Der Yogamattentragegurt wurde aus 100% zertifizierter Baumwolle auf Sri Lanka in Handarbeit gefertigt. Die Näher*innen arbeiten unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen und erhalten für ihre Arbeit eine Fair Trade Prämie, die für die Verbesserung...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 10 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Sporttasche RICE & CARRY Sporttasche
Eine moderne Sport- und Freizeittasche mit zwei robusten Griffen aus weißem oder schwarzem Baumwollgurt. Am Reißverschluss ist ein Stück Nylonseil, das vom Strand Sri Lankas aufgesammelt wurde. Der Rice & Carry Weekender wird in Sri...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop 3er FAIR MOVE Fitness Loop Mix 3er
Bei Pilates, Gymnastik, Crossfit und anderen Übungen verwendbar. Gut trainierten Personen empfehlen wir stärkere Bänder (Medium / blau und Strong / schwarz), für Kinder und Trainingsanfänger*innen Bänder mit geringerer Zugkraft {Light /...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Stärke
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fresh Green FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Green - Size Medium- FSC...
Yogamatte aus 100 % Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Bio-Baumwollnetz auf der Unterseite. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. Die hohe Dämpfung sorgt für eine...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Fuchsia FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Purple - Size Medium- FSC...
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Blau FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Blue - Size Medium- FSC...
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Grau FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Grey - Size Medium- FSC...
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Orange FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Orange - Size Medium- FSC...
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Olive FAIR MOVE Yogamatte Olive - Size Medium- FSC...
Yogamatte aus 100% Naturmaterialien bestehend aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk und Baumwolle. Auch bei schweißtreibenden Übungen behält diese Matte ihren exzellenten Grip. In die Yogamatte wurde eine Baumwollschicht eingepresst, die...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Göttin des Glücks Yogamatte Tasche Göttin des Glücks Yogamatte Tasche
Die passende Yogatasche für die vermutlich erste Yogamatte aus fair gehandeltem Naturkautschuk! Die Verbindung der ethischen Wertevorstellung der Yogapraxis mit unserem FAIR TRADE Anspruch, eignet sich perfekt als Reise-Yogamatte....
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light (Red) 12 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light (Red) 12 Kilo - 31cm /...
Der FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Light ist speziell entwickelt, um die Muskelkrafttraining auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Dank seines herausragenden geriffelten Designs bietet dieser Fitness-Stab nicht nur einen sicheren Halt, sondern ermöglicht...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium (Green) 17 Kilo - 31cm / 4,5cm FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium (Green) 17 Kilo -...
Der FAIR MOVE Flex Bar Medium ist speziell entwickelt, um die Muskelkrafttraining auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Dank seines herausragenden geriffelten Designs bietet dieser Fitness-Stab nicht nur einen sicheren Halt, sondern ermöglicht...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
FAIR MOVE Fitness Display FAIR MOVE Fitness Display (Inhalt 20 Stück)
Fertig für Ihr Geschäft: Unser Papierdisplay ist die ideale Lösung, um die Produkte ansprechend im Laden zu präsentieren und die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Kunden zu gewinnen. Das Display besteht aus hochwertigem Papier, das robust und...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
Zuletzt angesehen