Sustainable B2B webshop for retailers
Fair to people, the environment and nature
Customer service +49 (0)2234 9296600
Sale 20%
Top seller
- 20 % Rabatt
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Waschlappen 2er FAIR SQUARED washcloth set of 2
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Recyclip 3er FAIR ZONE Recyclip 3 pieces
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Cosmetic Pad FAIR SQUARED Cosmetic Pad
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Handsoap Olive 2 x 80 gr. FAIR SQUARED Handsoap Olive 2 x 80 g
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Festival Essential Anhänger Rice & Carry Festival Essentials Tag
For price information, please .
Close filters
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Sari Geschenkband FAIR ZONE Sari Gift Ribbon
Colorful and fair you can wrap your gifts with the Fair Zone gift ribbon. This upcycling talent was made by fairly paid seamstresses in Sri Lanka. For this, colorful saris are collected in Sri Lanka and upcycled. Since the gift ribbon is...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Sari Geschenkbeutel 2er Set FAIR ZONE Sari Gift Bag Set of 2
Upcycling talent: The gift bags are handmade from upcycled saris. The colorful bags are the ideal gift packaging for nice little things. The set consists of a small bag about 8.5 x 10 cm and a large bag about 10 x 13 cm. So jewelry,...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Knöpfe Recycled Plastic 4er FAIR ZONE Knöpfe Recycelter Kunststoff 4er
Colorful upcycling buttons from Sri Lanka. These pretty unique pieces with multicolored pattern pimp any garment. In a colorful set of 4 Each button is unique Diameter of 2 cm Upcycling product Thickness 4 mm Handmade in Sri Lanka...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Knöpfe Kokos 4er FAIR ZONE knobs coconut Set of 4
These round brown craft buttons are made from the outer shell of coconut. Each button may look slightly different because it is a natural product. Variations in color, intensity and scratches in the button are normal due to the material...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Furoshiki Geschenktuch S 25 x 25 cm FAIR ZONE Furoshiki
Furoshiki - a cotton allrounder Derived from Japanese, Furoshiki describes a squared wrapping cloth which is used as an alternative to common packaging materials for presents. It is also used as a wrap for the popular bento box in asian...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Khitul Stricknadeln incl. Tasche FAIR ZONE Khitul knitting needles incl. bag
With the jacket knitting needles from Fair Zone you can knit wonderful jackets, sweaters, cardigans, vests and scarves. The Kithul - needles are characterized by a smooth surface and perfectly formed perfectly shaped tip. Each knitting...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Duschmatte Fresh Green 56 x 56 cm - FSC 100% NC- COC - 029595 FAIR ZONE Shower Mat Fresh Green 56 x 56 cm
Bath mat produced from fair-trade, FSC®-certified natural rubber in size 56 x 56 cm. Provides more safety in the bathroom - easy cleaning - perfect size for the shower tray.
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Palmyrah Korbset 3er FAIR ZONE Palmyrah basket set of 3
The fair handmade baskets are made from palm leaves in Sri Lanka. They are suitable for storing small and larger items and provide order in the household. Whether in the bathroom for cosmetics or in the kitchen for vegetables, the...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Schmuckteller Kithul FAIR ZONE Jewellery Plate Kithul
Handmade decorative plate made of kithul wood. It is made on the south coast of Sri Lanka. Products of this type of wood are made exclusively from kithul palms, which are no longer used for agriculture. The palm is used in many ways;...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Gummiringe Mix - 70gr - FSC 100% NC- COC - 029596 FAIR ZONE rubber bands mix - 70gr - FSC 100%...
Rubber without rubber? Our rubber rings are made of 100% natural rubber from Sri Lanka and come in a 70 g environmentally friendly paper box. The mix consists of 4 different sizes available and ideal for office and household use. From...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Wachs Kamm FAIR MOVE Wax Comb
An indispensable tool for every surfer who uses wax. The Fairmove wax comb is used to roughen or completely remove the wax on the board. The comb is of course, like all FairZone products, produced fair and upcycled. Colors may vary and...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Teppich Anti Rutsch Matte 200x100 FAIR ZONE Carpet Anti Slip Mat 200x100
Offer your customers high-quality protection for their plants this winter with the FAIR ZONE coconut mat in the size 200 x 100 cm. Natural, effective and sustainable - the coconut fibre forms an insulating barrier against cold, frost and...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Waschlappen 2er FAIR SQUARED washcloth set of 2
The good old "wash stain"as a proven alternative to wet wipes should not be missing in the low waste bathroom. The contained 2 Fairtrade organic cotton washcloths are suitable for boil wash. Dimensions 19,5 x 19,5 cm
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Recyclip 3er FAIR ZONE Recyclip 3 pieces
The fairly produced Recyclips are made in Sri Lanka from collected plastic bottles. Recycled, they find a whole new use. For hanging up laundry, stapling paper or closing bags, Recyclips are practical everyday helpers. Upcycling unique...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Kithul Backrolle 300 mm x 30 mm FAIR ZONE Kithul rolling pin 300 mm x 30 mm
Handmade baking rolls made of kithul wood. They are ideal for rolling out fondant, pizza, pasta or shortcrust pastry. They are made on the south coast of Sri Lanka. Products of this type of wood are made exclusively from kithul palms,...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Liquid Soap Sensitive Almond 2500 ml FAIR SQUARED Liquid Soap Sensitive Almond 2500 ml
The natural and fair alternative to clean his hands based on olive oil refined with almond oil. Olive oil has been used for centuries to gently cleanse and moisturize the skin. Its antioxidant properties are known to prevent skin aging....
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Gürteltasche 21 x 13 x 5 cm Rice & Carry Bum Bag 21 x 13 x 5 cm
Here you can store anything that suits in a common bum bag. The only difference: this bag comes from a fair trade project in Sri Lanka which applies a second chance to discarded rice bags. Width 21 cm, height 13 cm, depth 5 cm.
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Festival Essential Anhänger Rice & Carry Festival Essentials Tag
The perfect companion for festivals and concerts. Reduced to the bare essentials, but anything but boring. The small festival essentials bag offers space for money, gum and earplugs. With key ring for free hands at the concert. Width 13...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Turnbeutel 43 x 25 cm RICE & CARRY Beach Bag 43 x 25 cm
Perfect for the next little trip to the beach. Ideal for everyday use - this drawstring backpack is small and light as a feather, but when it comes down to it, it offers a lot of storage space. The upcycled rice bags are very durable, so...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Lunchbeutel Rice & Carry Lunch Bag
Take your lunch to work? No problem with this lunch bag with Velcro closure. The inside is kept cool by an additional insulating layer during the journey. Whether lunch bag for lunch or for snacks the Rice & Carry Lunchbag is the ideal...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Platzdecke 2er Rice & Carry Place Mat 2 pieces
Fairly traded and stylish - the place mats from Fair Zone! The plastic from discarded rice sacks is combined with raffia. The result is these stylish placemats in different colors, which are always unique. Matching you will find in our...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Getränkeuntersetzer 4er Rice & Carry Coaster 4 pieces
Stylish drink coasters made from upcycled rice bags. Fairly produced in Sri Lanka. Give rice sacks a new purpose! And when they function as drink coasters. The colorful coasters have been reinforced on the back with woven raffia. Each...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Flaschen Kühler 38 x 33cm RICE & CARRY Bottle Cooler 38 x 33cm
Upcycling for on the road. The ideal companion for your next picnic. Hand-woven from rice sacks in Sri Lanka. The colorful design is suitable for cooling the entire bottle and is compatible with all standard 0.75 l bottles. Sturdy and...
For price information, please .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Pommes to Go Rice & Carry French Fries to Go
A key ring that has it all: With this clever utensil you have your cutlery for the small hunger in between always with you. The fork is made from a sustainable raw material; kithul wood. This wood is easy to clean. Please only wash by...
For price information, please .
1 From 3
Viewed

Nachhaltiger B2B Webshop für Händler
Fair zu Mensch, Umwelt und Natur
Kundenservice +49 (0)2234 9296600
Sale 20%
Topseller
- 20 % Rabatt
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Waschlappen 2er FAIR SQUARED Waschlappen 2er
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Recyclip 3er FAIR ZONE Recyclip 3er
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Cosmetic Pad FAIR SQUARED Cosmetic Pad
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
- 20 % Rabatt
Filter schließen
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Sari Geschenkband FAIR ZONE Sari Geschenkband
Bunt und fair kannst du deine Geschenke mit dem Fair Zone Geschenkband verpacken. Dieses Upcycling Talent wurde von fair entlohnten Näherinnen auf Sri lanka hergestellt. Dafür werden bunte Saris auf Sri lanka gesammelt und upgecycelt. Da...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Sari Geschenkbeutel 2er Set FAIR ZONE Sari Geschenkbeutel 2er Set
Upcycling Talent: Die Geschenkbeutel sind aus upgecycelten Saris handgefertigt. Die bunten Säckchen sind die ideale Geschenk-Verpackung für nette Kleinigkeiten. Das Set besteht aus einem kleinen Beutel ca. 8,5 x 10 cm und einem großen...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Knöpfe Recycled Plastic 4er FAIR ZONE Knöpfe Recycled Plastic 4er
Bunte upcycling Knöpfe aus Sri Lanka. Diese hübschen Unikate mit mehrfarbigem Muster pimpen jedes Kleidungsstück auf. Im bunten 4er Set Jeder Knopf ist ein Unikat Durchmesser von 2 cm Upcycling Produkt Dicke 4 mm ca. 2g Hangefertigt auf...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Knöpfe Kokos 4er FAIR ZONE Kokosknöpfe 4er
Diese runden braunen Bastelknöpfe bestehen aus der Außenschale der Kokosnuss. Jeder Knopf kann etwas unterschiedlich Aussehen, da es sich um ein Naturprodukt handelt. Abweichungen der Farbe, der Intensität und Kratzer im Knopf sind...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Furoshiki Geschenktuch S 25 x 25 cm FAIR ZONE Furoshiki Geschenktuch 1er
"Furoshiki" - das Alleskönner-Tuch. Aus dem Japanischen kommend, bezeichnet Furoshiki ein quadratisches Tuch, das als Alternative zum Verpacken von Geschenken zum Einsatz kommt. Auch die sehr beliebte Bento-Box wird im asiatischen Raum...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Khitul Stricknadeln incl. Tasche FAIR ZONE Khitul Stricknadeln incl. Tasche
Mit den Jackenstricknadeln von Fair Zone lassen sich wunderbar Jacken, Pullover, Cardigans, Westen und Schals stricken. Die Kithul-Nadeln zeichnen sich durch eine glatte Oberfläche und perfekt geformte Spitze aus. Jede Stricknadel ist...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Duschmatte Fresh Green 56 x 56 cm - FSC 100% NC- COC - 029595 FAIR ZONE Duschmatte Fresh Green 56 x 56 cm -...
Aus fair gehandeltem, FSC©-zertifiziertem Naturkautschuk produzierte Badematte in der Größe 56 x 56 cm. Bietet mehr Sicherheit im Bad - einfache Reinigung - perfektes Maß für die Duschtasse.
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Palmyrah Korbset 3er FAIR ZONE Palmyrah Korbset 3er
Die fair handgefertigten Körbe werden aus Palmblättern auf Sri Lanka hergestellt. Sie eignen sich zur Aufbewahrung von kleinen und größeren Gegenständen und sorgen für Ordnung im Haushalt. Ob im Bad für Kosmetik oder in der Küche für...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Schmuckteller Kithul FAIR ZONE Schmuckteller Kithul
Handgefertigter Schmuckteller aus Kithulholz. Hergestellt wird er an der Südküste Sri Lankas. Produkte dieser Holzart werden ausschließlich aus Kithul Palmen hergestellt, die landwirtschaftlich nicht mehr genutzt werden. Die Palme wird...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Gummiringe Mix - 70gr - FSC 100% NC- COC - 029596 FAIR ZONE Gummiringe Mix - 70gr - FSC 100% NC-...
Gummi ohne Gummi? Unsere Gummiringe sind aus 100% natürlichem Naturkautschuk aus Sri Lanka und kommen in einer umweltschonenden Papierschachtel. Der Mix besteht aus 4 verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und ideal für den Einsatz in Büro und...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR MOVE Wachs Kamm FAIR MOVE Wachs Kamm
Ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug für jeden Surfer der Wachs benutzt. Der Fairmove Wachs Kamm d ient zum Aufrauen oder zum kompletten Abziehen des Wachses auf dem Brett. Der Kamm wird natürlich, wie alle FairZone-Produkte, fair und upgecycelt...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Teppich Anti Rutsch Matte 200x100 FAIR ZONE Schutzmatte Kokos 200x100
Biete deinen Kund*innen hochwertigen Schutz für ihre Pflanzen in diesem Winter mit der FAIR ZONE Kokosmatte in der Größe 200 x 100 cm. Natürlich, effektiv und nachhaltig - die Kokosfaser bildet eine isolierende Barriere gegen Kälte,...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Waschlappen 2er FAIR SQUARED Waschlappen 2er
Der gute alte Waschlappen als bewährte Alternative zu Feuchttüchern darf im Badezimmer nicht fehlen. 2 Waschlappen aus Fairtrade-Bio-Baumwolle sind für die Kochwäsche geeignet. Maße 19,5 x 19,5 cm
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Recyclip 3er FAIR ZONE Recyclip 3er
Die fair produzierten Recyclips werden auf Sri Lanka aus gesammelten Plastikflaschen hergestellt. Recycelt finden diese eine gaz neue Verwendung. Zum Wäsche aufhängen, zum heften von Papier oder zum verschließen von Tüten, Recyclips sind...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR ZONE Kithul Backrolle 300 mm x 30 mm FAIR ZONE Kithul Backrolle
Handgefertigte Backrolle aus Kithulholz. Sie eignet sich optimal zum Ausrollen von Fondant, Pizza, Kuchen, Nudelteig und Mürbeteig. Hergestellt wird sie an der Südküste Sri Lankas. Produkte dieser Holzart werden ausschließlich aus Kithul...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
FAIR SQUARED Liquid Soap Sensitive Almond 2500 ml FAIR SQUARED Liquid Soap Sensitive Almond 2500 ml
Die natürliche und faire Alternative seine Hände zu reinigen auf Olivenöl-Basis mit Mandelöl verfeinert. Olivenöl wird seit Jahrhunderten verwendet, um die Haut sanft zu reinigen und zu befeuchten. Seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften sind...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Gürteltasche 21 x 13 x 5 cm RICE & CARRY Hipbag
Hier passt alles rein, was auch in jede andere Gürteltasche passt. Nur, dass diese eben aus einem sri-lankischen Fairtrade-Projekt stammt, das Reissäcken eine zweite Chance gibt. Breite 21 cm, Höhe 13 cm, Tiefe 5 cm
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Turnbeutel 43 x 25 cm RICE & CARRY Strandbeutel 43 x 25 cm
Perfekt für den nächsten kleinen Ausflug an den Strand. Ideal für den Alltag - dieser Zugbandrucksack ist klein und federleicht, wenn es darauf ankommt, bietet er aber sehr viel Stauraum. Die upgecycelten Reissäcke sind sehr robust,...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Lunchbeutel RICE & CARRY Lunchbeutel
Das Mittagessen mit zur Arbeit nehmen? Kein Problem mit diesem Lunch Bag mit Klettverschluss. Das Innere wird durch eine zusätzliche Isolierschicht während der Anreise kühl gehalten. Ob Lunchtasche fürs Mittagessen oder für Snacks die...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Platzdecke 2er RICE & CARRY Platzdecke 2er
Fair gehandelt und stylisch - die Platzdecken von Fair Zone! Der Kunststoff von ausrangierten Reissäcken wird mit Bast verbunden. Herausgekommen diese stylischen Platzdeckchen in verschiedenen Farben, die immer Unikate sind. Passend dazu...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Getränkeuntersetzer 4er RICE & CARRY Getränkeuntersetzer 4er
Stylische Getränkeuntersetzer aus Upcycling Reissäcken. Fair hergestellt auf Sri Lanka. Gebt Reissäcken eine neue Bestimmung! Und wenn sie als Getränkeuntersetzer fungieren. Die farbenfrohen Untersetzer wurden auf der Rückseite durch...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Flaschen Kühler 38 x 33cm RICE & CARRY Flaschenkühler 38 x 33cm
Upcycling für Unterwegs. Der ideale Begleiter bei deinem nächsten Picknick. Handgewebt aus Reissäcken auf Sri Lanka. Das bunte Design ist zum Kühlen der kompletten Flasche geeignet und ist mit allen handelsüblichen 0,75 l Flaschen...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Festival Essential Anhänger RICE & CARRY Festival Essential Anhänger
Der perfekte Begleiter für Festivals und Konzerte. Aufs Nötigste reduziert, aber alles andere als langweilig. Das kleine Festival-Essentials-Täschchen bietet Platz für Geld, Kaugummi und Ohrstöpsel. Mit Schlüsselring für freie Hände beim...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
- 20 % Rabatt
RICE & CARRY Pommes to Go RICE & CARRY Pommes to Go
Ein Schlüsselanhänger, der es in sich hat: Mit diesem cleveren Utensil hast du dein Besteck für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch immer bei Dir. Das Gäbelchen besteht aus einem nachhaltigen Rohstoff; Kithulholz. Dieses Holz lässt sich...
Für Preisinformationen bitte .
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen