Sustainable B2B webshop for retailers
Fair to people, the environment and nature
Customer service +49 (0)2234 9296600
Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml

Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml

For price information, please .
  • 4910586
For a soft and effective cleaning of soft, straight and shiny hair. The Shampoo Apricot develops... more
For a soft and effective cleaning of soft, straight and shiny hair. The Shampoo Apricot develops its cleansing qualities without the addition of SLS (Sodium Laureth Sulfate) and parabens. Therefore it does not foam as much as usual for natural cosmetics.

Contents: 500ml
Packaging: Glass bottle with dispenser pump
Dimensions: 64x64x155mm
Weight: 400gr.Individual decoration:
Delivery time: 14-18 days after receipt of payment

Note: We will be happy to provide you with a punching template and design specifications. After receiving your print data, we will send you a PDF for approval. We require the original files/imports, preferably as indd files or open data. If the design is to be carried out by us, we will be happy to offer you this; we charge 60.00 euros per hour of graphic design work.

For order volumes of > 2,500 pieces, please contact us personally for a price quotation at info@fairsquared.com or on +49 (0)2234 9296600.
 
Related links to "Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml"
INCI "Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml"
Aqua, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Coco Sulfate, Glyceryl Oleate, Olea Europaea Oil (Olive Oil*), Xanthan Gum, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil (Apricot Oil*), Hydrolized Wheat Protein, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum, Potassium Sorbat, Citric Acid, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate
Viewed

Nachhaltiger B2B Webshop für Händler
Fair zu Mensch, Umwelt und Natur
Kundenservice +49 (0)2234 9296600
Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml

Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml

Für Preisinformationen bitte .
  • 4910586
Die natürliche sanfte Reinigung mit einem Zuckertensid und nährenden Olivenöl. Glanz und... mehr
Die natürliche sanfte Reinigung mit einem Zuckertensid und nährenden Olivenöl. Glanz und feuchtigkeitsspendend dank des wertvollem Aprikosenkernöls. Ein everyday Shampoo das für jeden Haartyp geeignet ist. Das Shampoo ist wohltuend zur Kopfhaut, pflegt reichhaltig und duftet angenehm natürlich nach frischen Aprikosen.

Inhalt: 500ml
Packmittel: Glasflasche mit Spenderpumpe
Maße: 64x64x155mm
Gewicht: 400gr.
Individuelle Dekoration: Selbstklebe-Papierbanderole 4c Druck
Lieferzeit: 14-18 Tage nach Zahlungseingang

Hinweis: Eine Stanzvorlage und Vorgaben zur Gestaltung stellen wir Ihnen gerne zu Verfügung. Nach Erhalt Ihrer Druck-Daten senden wir Ihnen ein PDF zur Freigabe. Wir benötigen die Original Dateien/ Importe, gerne als indd-Dateien bzw. offene Daten. Falls die Gestaltung von uns ausgeführt soll, können wir Ihnen dies gerne anbieten, wir berechnen nach Aufwand 60,00 Euro die Grafikstunde. 

Für Produktionsauflagen von > 2.500 Stück sprechen Sie uns bitte für ein Preisangebot persönlich unter info@fairsquared.com oder unter +49 (0)2234 9296600 an.
 
Weiterführende Links zu "Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml"
Inhaltsstoffe "Private Label Fair Trade Shampoo Apricot 500 ml"
Aqua, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Coco Sulfate, Glyceryl Oleate, Olea Europaea Oil (Olive Oil*), Xanthan Gum, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil (Apricot Oil*), Hydrolized Wheat Protein, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum, Potassium Sorbat, Citric Acid, Linalool, Benzyl Salicylate
Zuletzt angesehen